Skip to main content
My Account Cart (0)

Set of Six Novels

Set of Six Novels product image

Set of Six Novels By Maggie Shaw

(0 reviews)

Write a Review

Download Sample of Book:



  • Date Published: 2021
  • Publisher: Eregendal

Buy the complete set of novels by Maggie Shaw published between 2018 and 2021, including: The Vision and Beyond, Diviner's Nemesis I - Avenger, Diviner's Nemesis II - Retribution, The Last Thursday Ritual in Little Piddlington, The Eagle and The Butterfly, and The Eagle and The Raven by Maggie Shaw, at a great discount.